Sickness is Whats I Got and a Terrible Disturbed Song

Well I was supposed to watch Scott H. Biram last night in Asheville, NC at the Grey Eagle.  I had my ticket bought and the whole nine yards.  I was sick, left work early, and drugged up trying to beat it…No such luck.  I hate I missed him, I’ve always heard he puts on a good show. Oh well, maybe next time.  I’m looking forward to Joe Pug and American Aquarium in the next month.  I WON’t MISS THEM!! Anyways, here’s my favorite Scott songs:

Tags:

Leave a Reply

